Rooftops - Snowy Mountains Central

Sale price$14.95


Includes: Parts of Alpine and Kosciuszko National parks, Tom Groggin, Adaminaby, Kiandra, Berridale, Dalgety, Lake Eucumbene, Thredbo, Perisher Valley, Cooma and Selwyn Snowfields.


Information includes walking tracks, vehicle tracks, roads, bush huts, watercourses, places of interest, warnings etc.


The reverse side includes enlargements of Mount Kosciuszko summit access and Lake Eucumbene plus a special map of around 40 bush huts in the National Park.


Scale: 1:100,000

Edition: 1

Published: 2008

You may also like

Recently viewed